It is finally here! Eurovision 2017. Tonight 18 countries will compete in the second semi final in Kyiv, Ukraine. Only 10 will survive and make it through to the Grand Final on Saturday, and will join the 10 qualifiers from Tuesday, the Big 5 and host country Ukraine:

  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belgium
  • Cyprus
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Moldova
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • Ukraine

Let’s have a look at those taken part tonight …

Now we asked you to vote for your favourites at Eurovision 2017, and these are the qualifiers for tonights show according to YOUR votes.



Good luck to your favourites tonight… i’m sure we’ll have some shocks.

Don’t forget to download our jury score sheets – here.