So there we have it, after three great semi finals, and now an amazingly CLOSE Deadlock-AC battle, we have our finalised running order for the Grand Final of NFAC 23.

Saara Aalto and Lorenz Backman are here to announce the winners of Deadlock ….

NFAC 23 Deadlock Winners

So here is the full running order for the Grand final of NFAC 23 which will kick off later this evening….

NFAC23 GF RO.png