Welcome back to Tampere, Finland.   After three amazing semi finals, and the all new Deadlock-AC, we have our biggest Grand Final ever. 27 songs remain, and we’re now looking for our 14th winner.

We’d like to thank everyone who has entered this contest, making it our biggest contest yet.  With 50 delegations and 30 members on the international jury.  We hope to see you all back for NFAC 15, wherever we might be.

Opening the show, we have the very first winner of NFAC, and Finland’s very first winner with delegation @TheJoeyJason …. SATIN CIRCUS


Welcome your hosts for this evening….

Satin Circus’ very own Paul Uotila, Krist Siegfrids and Mikko Leppilampi.

As we previously announced, Lithuania and San Marino won Deadlock-AC (click here for more information), and enter the Grand Final with the 24 qualifiers from the semi finals, as well as hosts Finland.

Here is the running order…


NFAC 14 Grand Final – (click here for the playlist, and click here for the recap video)

  1. Lithuania – Liepa Mondeikaité “Feel My Love”
  2. Moldova – Sandy C “Weak For Your Love”
  3. Latvia – Niko “Here I Am Again”
  4. Spain – Estrella Fugaz “La Dama”
  5. Belgium – Belle Perez “El Mundo Bailando”
  6. Germany – Ella Endlich “Adrenalin”
  7. Cyprus – Constantinos Christoforou “Slow”
  8. Ireland – Aimée “Crashing Down”
  9. Finland – PÄÄ-ÄIJÄT “Shamppanjataivas”
  10. Malta – Maxine Pace “Young Love”
  11. San Marino – Alexa “We Are One”
  12. Iceland – Þórdís Birna & Gummi Snorri “Ready To Break Free”
  13. Estonia – Go Away Bird “Sally”
  14. Italy – Miele “Mentre Ti Parlo”
  15. Belarus – Kirill Yermakov “Running To The Sun”
  16. Denmark – Veronicas Illusion “The Wrong Kind”
  17. Croatia – Franka Batelić “Pjesma Za Kraj”
  18. Ukraine – Jamala “Smile”
  19. Hungary – Oláh Gergő “Győz A Jó”
  20. Azerbaijan – Rauf Babayeva “Yasandi Bitdi”
  21. Slovenia – Raiven “Črno Bel”
  22. Lebanon – Aline Lahaid “Quand Tout S’enfuit”
  23. Israel – Kathleen Reiter “Jusqu’a Moi”
  24. Norway –  Linnea Dale “High Hopes”
  25. Albania – Nilsa Hysi “Asaj”
  26. Poland – Kasia Moś “Addiction”
  27. Switzerland – Theo “Because Of You”

Send your votes into @nfandrachansen by Twitter DM.

As an interval act, please welcome to the stage reigning champion, Mikael Saari

Voting will close 22nd June at 1800 CEST, and our Grand Final will be 23rd June at 2000 CEST.  So don’t forget our application process for NFAC 15 will open as usual at 2030 CEST on the same day as the final.  Make sure you watch the Grand Final voting sequence, as the top 5 will be not available in the application process unless the current delegation decides against staying with their same country.

Good luck to all in the final.