Welcome to our 5th national final of the season.

We are here in Spain, and it’s been two years since they last held a national final, back in 2014 where Ruth Lorenzo won, and went onto finish 10th in the grand final in Copenhagen.  You can watch her grand final performance here.

Spain have have had some amazing entries in the last 12 years, from Ramon to Edurne, with Rodolfo on the way.  You can see a special mix of their entries here made by us here at NFAC.  Can they come to Eurovision and give their best position in a very long while?


Here are the songs competing at the national final this year. Click here for the playlist.

  1. Barei – Say Yay!
  2. Xuso Jones – Victorious
  3. Electric Nana – Now
  4. Maverick – Un Mundo Mas Feliz
  5. Salvador Beltran – Dias De Alegria
  6. Maria Isabel – La Vida Es Solo Una

We had a total of 33 jury members for this vote – who have decided their winner.  Let’s have a look at them, and their countries their votes appear as.

@hsimxs – Macedonia

@te_iub_esc – San Marino

@YngvePL – Poland

@calmAfterTheTim – Bosnia & Herzegovina

@coolahshakah – Russia

@Maikeel – Netherlands

@longliveoasis95 – Yugoslavia

@sandruschkaa – Luxembourg

@ChloeMollie_ – Slovenia

@ESCmattez – Greece

@JustPadraig – Ireland

@Andreaescit – Albania

@WeAreEurovisiun – Australia

@okejsamkunemse – Serbia

@eurovisionemily – Georgia

@Mattie156 – Malta

@ssami_ – Finland

@ItsNotMirna – Ukraine

@herminio_esp – Portugal

@Johanna7r – Belarus

@timwfcmay – Hungary

@LoreenatorDk – Montenegro

@KiwiNicola – New Zealand

@reshaleoen – Azerbaijan

@capnankles – Sweden

@matt_de_forest – Denmark

@WojciechProma – Czech Rep

@ZervasChristos – France

@legend0tiffany – UK

@mr_kelsey – Spain

@queen_gagarina – Estonia

@swan_deigo – Germany

@opeurovision – Latvia

Click here for the voting sequence.   We predicted the right winner in Malta – can we do the back to back and predict right again?